Reviews

Average note 690 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Moreira “Tama” M. noted on Google

6 days ago
Raphaël D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Eaten very well. Japanese cuisine is fine. And the prices are correct. The place is well kept. I recommend, when you like this cuisine! (Original) Très bien mangé. La cuisine japonaise est fine. Et les prix sont corrects. Le lieu est bien tenu. Je recommande, quand on aime cette cuisine !

10 days ago
Barbara G. noted
Service
Atmosphere
Q/P
Menus

Bien pour le menu à base de makis. Mais les nouilles végétariennes étaient très pauvres en légumes. Il conviendrait d'en faire un véritable plat. Il manque aussi une offre végétarienne (makis, etc.) attractive. Sinon propre, bon accueil et menus non végétariens variés et intéressants.

11 days ago
Lorie M. noted on Google

11 days ago
Valentin S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It had been a long time since I had been to Osaka. It was already one of my favorite Japanese restaurants and it still is. It's always super good. And the click & collect is super practical 👍 (Original) Cela faisait longtemps que je n’étais pas venu chez Osaka. C’était déjà un de mes restos japonais favoris et c’est toujours le cas. C’est toujours super bon. Et le click & collect c’est super pratique👍

11 days ago
Shadow K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent as always! (Original) Excellent comme à chaque fois !

13 days ago
nicolas p. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's not the first time we've been a customer, but I take 2min to leave a review! Very good, very nice, I highly recommend this restaurant, whether on site or to take away! (Original) Ce n’est pas la première fois que nous sommes client, mais je prends 2min pour laisser un avis! Très bon, très sympa, je recommande fortement ce resto, que ce soit sur place ou à emporter!

13 days ago
Lorène M. noted on Google

14 days ago
Marie M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very attentive to customer satisfaction. (Original) Très sympa et très attentifs à satisfaire la clientèle.

16 days ago
Cyril L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As usual, a great welcome and above all... It's always so good! (Original) Comme d'habitude, un super accueil et surtout... C'est toujours aussi bon !

16 days ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call